Links

www.nicolabuxton.co.uk

All art work by Nicola

www.tasteofthewest.co.uk

Taste of the West, established in 1991, is the regional food and drink trade organisation for the South West of England. As a membership organisation Taste of the West works to develop the region’s exceptional regional food and drink industry.

www.objectiveone.com

Objective One was one of three programmes set up to help reduce differences in social and economic conditions within the European Union (These three funding programmes were the biggest area of European spending after the Common Agricultural Policy).

www.defra.gov.uk

The Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra) is a Government Department in the UK.

Wedding / Function Venues

The Vean - www.thevean.co.uk
Prussia Cove - www.prussiacove.co.uk
Scorrier House - www.scorrierhouse.co.uk
Trereife - www.trereifepark.co.uk/house
The Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro - www.royalcornwallmuseum.org.uk
Lamorran Gardens - www.lamorrangardens.co.uk

Nancarrow Oraginc Farm - www.nancarrowfarm.co.uk

St Mawes Retreats - www.stmawesretreats.co.uk

Polpier in Mevagissey - www.polpier.co.uk

 

Suppliers

Ralph Michell - 01872 271066. Higher Calenick Farm Kea Truro
Cusgarne Organic Farm - www.cusgarne.org
Roskilly’s - www.roskillys.co.uk
Rodda’s - www.roddas.co.uk
Kingsley Village - www.kingsleyvillage.com
Deli Farm Charcuterie - www.delifarmcharcuterie.co.uk
The Cheese Shop - www.cheese-eshop.com/Truro
Seabourne Fish - www.seabournefish.co.uk
Cugurrell Farm (Lobsters) 01872 580243.
Vicarage Farm Shop, Wendron - www.vicaragefarmshop.com

Holiday Cottages

Antonia’s Pearls - www.antoniaspearls.co.uk
Roseland Holiday - www.roselandholidaycottages.co.uk/home
Porthscathow Holidays - www.portscathoholidays.co.uk/home
Cornwall Cottages - www.cornwallscottages.co.uk

Working Boats